CFFC (Cee’s Photography)

I took this pic on a walk last week because of all the different kinds of clouds all in one space.  When I look at the clouds in the sky, I do 1 of 2 things – 1) I imagine myself flying through the clouds, lying on their fluffy coolness and spying on the world below or 2) I look for fun shapes in the clouds like in one of my favorite children’s books, It Looked Like Spilled Milk by Charles G. Shaw.  I would always read this book in Spring to my Preschool class and then we would take some white paint, drip it onto blue paper and then fold the paper in half and squish the paint around.  We would then take turns opening our papers to see what shape cloud we made.  Preschoolers have wonderful imaginations.  Sometimes I miss being a preschool teacher.

 

