CFFC (Cee’s Photgraphy)

More from our trip to LA.  We didn’t go back to the Cookie Con for the second day.  Instead we checked some of the tourist spots around town.  I’ve always wanted to see the Hollywood Walk of Fame and all the celebrity hand/footprints.  The following photos are just a few of my favorites…

I’ve loved him since Star Wars and Indiana Jones and the Raiders of the Lost Ark
My favorite movie as a kid. My Dad took us to see it in the movie theater 7 times.
I love that she did the peace sign. I used to do her VHS workout when I was in middle school
The Shining scared me as a kid. Whenever I look at the back of a bathroom door I still think of the “Here’s Johnny!” scene in the movie
I remember watching Bob Hope a lot when I was a kid. He was so funny.
There’s something about Frank Sinatra’s music that can always cheer me up and make me wanna dance like they did in the old black and white movies
I have loved all the books and most of the movies. They will always hold a special place in my heart ❤️
Not my favorite Disney character, but I love the footprints

Looking down on Los Angeles from Griffith Observatory

