SYW (Cee’s Photography)

When you cut something with scissors, do you move your jaw (as if you were about to chew)?

No, but as I tried it just now, I did notice that I open my mouth while cutting.

Do you chew your pens and pencils?

No, but I do put them in my mouth while I am thinking.

Are you a collector of anything? If so what?

I collect Funko Pop toys as seen in the photos below as well as Disney Tsum-tsum’s and Dorbz.  I also collect salt ‘n’ pepper shakers.  My Mother had a collection of s ‘n’ p shakers that I played with as a child.  I loved playing with them and rearranging them on the shelf. I started collecting them myself when I went away to college and started traveling on my own.

What size is your bed?

I have a King size bed.  My husband is 6’3″ and still barely fits on it.  He always has to kinda lay a little sideways.  When we get a house, I want to get a Cal King.

Optional Bonus question: What are you grateful for from last week, and what are you looking forward to in the week coming up?

I am grateful that we survived the crazy rivers that ran down the LA streets when my husband and I arrived.  It had rained so much on Friday that many of the streets in North Hollywood were flooded.  We had to keep praying our car wound’t stall.  It was scary, but we survived.  I am also grateful we weren’t caught in one of the many mudslides, downed power lines, or the crazy sinkhole that swallowed 2 cars not far from where we were staying.

I am looking forward to catching up on sleep this weekend and also finally getting to give my sister in law the Elephant I made her this weekend.

