Color Your World: Olive Green (Jennifer Nichole Wells)

This Yoda fountain can be found at the Letterman Digital Arts Center in the Presidio, San Francisco.  Being a huge Star Wars fan, the minute I heard about this one, I had to seek it out and find it.  Actually, my sister had gone to an interview there and as soon as she was done, she called me and said the interview went okay, but she couldn’t stop talking about the campus and all the cool things she saw while there.  When my husband and I finally made it up there to check it out, the annual Lucas Sidewalk Art Festival, where artists from inside the LDAC come out to show off their skills, had just taken place much to our surprise and disappointment in wishing we had come a day earlier.  Unfortunately, I can’t find the pictures I took of the sidewalk art, but here’s a link if you’d like to see what these artists can do.

