Share Your World – Cee’s Photography

If you lost a bet and had to dye your hair a color of the rainbow for a week, what color would it be?

Pink or Blue.  I wore the pink wig you see me in here for a 5K run I did a few years ago, but I have always wanted to dye my hair blue and am actually getting close to actually doing it if I could be healthy for more than a few days in a row.

If you could choose one word to focus on for 2017, what would it be?

Health.  My health has been an issue for over a year now.  I am hoping 2017 is the year I find answers and move on.

What was one thing you learned last year that you added to your life?

I learned how make and use a bullet journal.  It has kept me on my toes, helped me stay focused, and gotten me in touch with my creative side.

If life was ‘just a bowl of cherries’… which fruit other than a cherry would you be..?

Over the last year, I started using Blue Apron at first to help with my always being tired and never making it to the store.  We were eating out way too much and I knew some of the tiredness had to be from all the crap we were eating.  Good, healthy food, delivered right to my door seemed perfect.  I have kept doing it because I love all the new foods I’ve been introduced to and one in particular is the lime.  I have always loved limes, in fact, an ice cold cherry limeade is one of my favorite drinks, but I haven’t really cooked with limes.  My world has definitely been changed by adding limes to my diet.  So limes it is.

Optional Bonus question: What are you grateful for from last week, and what are you looking forward to in the week coming up?

Last week, I made my step goal 4 out of 7 days due to this stupid cold that I now have, but it was good to be walking again.  I am also thankful for my fitbit friend who encouraged me every morning to get up and go.

I am looking forward to getting over this flu this week.  This one really sucks.  Take your vitamins and stay away from this one.

